Back To Homepage
Back To Homepage    Contact Us    عربي  |  English         
[ Print ] [  email ] T | T
Board members
Our Board is composed of a full-time Chairman and four full-time Board Members. Their five-year term of office is both non-renewable and non-extendable. The Chairman and members of the Board cannot have any direct or indirect interest with any entity that provides telecommunications services or equipment.
Follow us on

© 2008 TRA. All rights reserved.